Should you cancel your Jilt account?

If you cancel your Jilt account, you may lose all of your settings — from your email campaign customizations to your domain settings — and Jilt will stop tracking abandoned carts, new contacts, and orders. While we can recover your account settings for a limited time, these will be deleted from our system if your account remains cancelled.

If you think you may come back to Jilt in the future, you can consider downgrading your account instead.

How to downgrade

Jilt has a free plan available that allows you to contact up to 50 customers per month using automations (such as a cart recovery campaign). If you'd like to stop all campaigns to preserve your account settings, but do not want to send emails (or use a limited set of emails), our team can downgrade your account. 

Please reach out to our support team to let us know if you'd like to downgrade.

Cancelling your account

If you'd still like to cancel your account, just let us know and we'll be happy to assist!

Did this answer your question?