After connecting your shop to our app, we recommend turning off the built-in Shopify checkout reminder to avoid sending out duplicate recovery emails to your customers.

You can do this by:

  1. Logging into your Shopify Admin
  2. Going to Settings -> Checkout
  3. Scrolling down to the Abandoned checkouts section
  4. Uncheck the box for "Automatically send abandoned checkout emails"

Be sure to save your change!

Did this answer your question?