Deleting a contact from your account isn't currently possible with Jilt. Deleting a contact is not currently possible because it would remove order or cart creation history, which should be preserved for reporting purposes.
How do I prevent a contact from counting towards my billing?
If you are wanting to delete a contact so that they don't count towards your billing level, we recommend archiving them instead. Archived contacts don't count towards your billing total. They cannot be sent broadcasts and will only re-activate if you manually do so from the contacts page or if that contact enters an automation.
How do I remove an unwanted or spam contact?
If you have contacts that are unwanted or spam accounts, get in touch with our support team, we'll be happy to help remove these contacts from your account.