When setting up a new Jilt account you'll be asked to provide a billing address. Accurate billing address details help us verify and protect your payment info if you decide to upgrade to our paid plan.

We store this information to simplify the paid plan setup -- the address details will be automatically populated when filling out the payment method form and you can edit the info if needed.

Will I be charged or upgraded to the paid plan if I provide my billing address?

No, providing your billing address doesn't automatically upgrade your account to our paid plan and no charges will be made without your consent.

Can I still use the free plan if I provide my billing address?

Yes! You can use Jilt for free and we have more info on the free plan here.

Did this answer your question?