After connecting your shop to our app, we recommend turning off the built-in Shopify checkout reminder to avoid sending out duplicate recovery emails to your customers.

You can do this by:

  1. Logging into your Shopify Admin
  2. Going to Settings -> Checkout
  3. Scrolling down to the Order Processing section
  4. Selecting the Never option for the "If the customer abandons their checkout, send them an email reminder to complete their order" setting
Did this answer your question?