❗ Important: If you're planning on cancelling your Jilt account, please export your invoices prior to cancellation. Once an account is cancelled it is no longer accessible and cannot be reactivated.

You can save your Jilt invoices as PDF for bookkeeping purposes. To do so, head over to the invoices page:

  • Click on Settings at the bottom left of Jilt

  • Click on My Account

  • Click on Invoices

From there, click on dotted menu next to the invoice you'd like download and choose "Export Invoice".

We'll send you an email with a link to download the ZIP file (which contains the invoice's PDF). Click the link in the email to download the file.

Click the Download ZIP file button to save the file

Can I download multiple invoices at a time?

Yes! Use the bulk selector next to the invoice history list to select multiple invoices for download. After making the selection, an Actions menu will appear on the upper right. Choose "Export Invoices" from the dropdown.

A modal window will appear to confirm your selection. Click the Start export button once you're ready to proceed.

An email will be sent to your account's email address that contains a link to download the ZIP file for all selected invoices.

Can I download an invoice while viewing it in my account?

Yes, you can download an invoice after opening it via the "View invoice" option. Right click (or ctrl-click) on the page, then choose "Print".

From the Print screen, click on More settings. Then click on Open PDF in Preview. This will open a PDF. You can then rename and save this PDF on your device.

Can I download invoices after I've cancelled my Jilt account?

No, it's not possible to access your account once it's been cancelled. Please make sure to export your invoices prior to cancellation.

Did this answer your question?