Will I be able to export my shop data after cancelling my Jilt account?

⚠️ No!

Once your Jilt account is cancelled, your shop data will not be available and cannot be reinstated.

Please be certain that you have exported all of your data and completed your migration to the new service provider before disconnecting your shop and cancelling your Jilt account.

Is Klaviyo's pricing plan similar to Jilt?

No, Klaviyo's account plans use different price points which you can review via their pricing calculator here. They also provide a helpful article that breaks down the plan differences here.

Do they offer migration services?

While Klaviyo doesn't provide in-house migration services, they have a guide that walks you through the basics of a migration here.

For a step-by-step guide, please follow our own migration guide.

I still have questions about Klaviyo. Where can I find out more?

Check out Klaviyo's robust knowledge base or contact their support team.

Did this answer your question?